If you have any missing information (synopsis, jacket photo etc) you can edit this page. Login or registration required.

A Russell Hoban Omnibus (Collection, 1999)

Along with four Hoban novels, The Lion of Boaz-Jachin and Jachin-Boaz, Turtle Diary, Pilgermann and Mr Rinyo-Clacton's Offer, the Omnibus contains Return of Manny Rat, the incomplete, fragmentary sequel to The Mouse and His Child, which Hoban began but abandoned and which had never before been published. The collection contains a number of works never previously published in the US, such as Mr Rinyo-Clacton's Offer, stories and essays from The Moment Under the Moment, and poems from The Last of the Wallendas.

Type of work: 
Year of first publication: 
Original publisher: 
Indiana University Press

"Links to buy online" do not imply endorsement of the sellers. Users of this site are advised to compare prices before buying.